top of page


Bill McAnally Racing (BMR) is set to make history again, this time with two female competitors behind the wheel of its Toyota Camrys in the NASCAR K&N Pro Series West in 2019. Brittney Zamora has joined BMR for the 2019 season, competing in the No. 99 ENEOS / NAPA Filters Toyota Camry.

“We are lucky to have the opportunity to add a quality driver of Brittney’s prestige to our team for 2019,” said BMR President Bill McAnally. “We are already looking forward to the competition meetings because this may be as talented of a group as we have ever had on this team.”

Zamora, a TRD development driver, is a 19-year-old, second-generation driver from Kennewick Washington. In 2018, Zamora won the Washington State NASCAR Rookie of the Year title in the NASCAR Whelen All-American Series and captured her second consecutive championship in the Northwest Super Late Model Series. She also earned NASCAR’s 2018 Wendell Scott Trailblazer Award. Zamora is looking forward to joining BMR and adding to the championship legacy.

“Bill McAnally Racing is an elite NASCAR K&N Pro Series team who has won multiple championships and I’m proud to drive for them,” said Zamora. “This is a dream opportunity for me and I’m here to win races and compete at the highest level every day.”

ENEOS, a new sponsor for BMR, will split time with NAPA Filters in sponsoring Zamora.

“We proudly welcome ENEOS to the BMR family and look forward to displaying their brand on Brittney’s Toyota Camry in the NASCAR K&N Pro Series,” McAnally said.

The 2019 BMR NASCAR K&N Pro Series West lineup consists of Zamora, fellow Toyota Racing development driver and NASCAR Next alumni Hailie Deegan, and third-year driver Derek Kraus, also part of the most recent NASCAR Next class. Each driver will compete in select NASCAR K&N Pro Series East events in 2019. All three will be behind the wheel of their BMR Camrys at New Smyrna Speedway on Feb. 10.

BMR has won a record eight series championships, as well as earning 90 overall victories between the East and West divisions of the NASCAR K&N Pro Series. Zamora will attempt to be the fourth- consecutive BMR driver to win the NASCAR K&N Pro Series West rookie title – following Deegan in 2018, Kraus in 2017, and Todd Gilliland in 2016

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page